## Delhi University Sports Council University Pologround, University of Delhi

DUSC / IC (M) /2016-17/1903 Dated: 15.2.17

## Fixture of Delhi University Inter College Basketball (Women) Tournament 2016-17 SRCC 1. - B 2. LBC 27.2.17 3. Kirorimal 1.00pm 1.3.17 4. Bhaskaracharya 9.00am 27.2.17 5. Zakir Hussain 1.40pm 2.3.17 E Shaheed Sukhdev 6. 10.00am 27.2.17 7 Keshav Maha. 2.20pm 8. Dyal Singh 1.3.17 27.2.17 10.00am 9. Bhim Rao Ambedkar 9.00am 28 2 17 10. Jesus & Mary 2.20pm 11. Shyama Prasad 12. SGTB Khalsa 28 2 17 3.00pm 27.2.17 13. CVS 9.40am 1.3.17 11.00am Shaheed Bhagat Singh 14. 27.2.17 10.20am 28.2.17 15. PGDAV 3.40pm 2.3.17 F 16. Vivekanand 11.00am Maharaha Agrasen 17. 27.2.17 3.00pm 1.3.17 18. Motilal Nehru 12.00 Noon 19. St. Stephen's 27.2.17 20. Kalindi 3.40pm 21. Miranda House С D 22. Maitreyi 23. NSIT 28.2.17 9.00am 24 Institute of Home Eco. 25. Shaheed Bhagat (E) 1.3.17 27.2.17 1.00pm 26. Gargi 11.00am 28.2.17 27. IGIPESS 9.40am 2.3.17 12.00 Noon G 28. Satyawati 28.2.17 10.20am 29. Aurobindo 1.3.17 30. Ramjas 27.2.17 2.00pm 11.40am 31. 28.2.17 Daulat Ram 11.00am 32. ANDC 33. Ramanujan 28.2.17 27.2.17 34. Shivaji 11.40am 12.20 pm 1.3.17 DDUC 35 3.00pm 36. DCAC 28.2.17 2.3.17 37. Sri Venkateshwara 12.20pm Η 1.00pm 38. Kamla Nehru 28.2.17 1.00pm 1.3.17 39. Indraprastha 4.00pm 28.2.17 Lady Irwin 40 1.40pm 41. SGGSCC Lady Shri Ram 42.

.

PTO

## League Matches

Group-I

	Timing	3.3.17	4.3.17	6.3.17
	10.00am	B V/s E	B V/s F	E V/s F
	11.00am	C V/s F	C V/s E	B V/s C
Group-II				
	12.00noon	A V/s H	A V/s G	G V/s H
	1.00pm	D V/s G	D V/s H	A V/s D
7.3.17	10.00am	Winner of Group	o-I V/s	Runner of Group-II
	11.30am	Winner of Group	o-II V/s	Runner of Group-I
8.3.17	10.00am	Third Place Match		
	11.30am.	Final Match		

Maitreyi College, University of Delhi Venue:

Note:

- Convenor should confirm the participation of Team before the match. In case non-۰ availability of the Team, walk over may be awarded by the Convenor to the reporting Team.
- Students should carry their College I-Cards and Eligibility Performa signed by the . Head of the Institution / Competent Authority.
- Team should be a accompanied by the Manager. .

## **Tournament Committee:**

Dr. Shipra Verma (7042577899) Convenor Maitreyi College Dr. Meenakshi Pahuja Dr. Amita Rana Dr. Kuljeet Kaur

Dr. Anil Kumar Kalkal Director, Physical Education Lady Shri Ram College Miranda House Shri Ram College of Commerce